2017-03-16 / Arts & Entertainment

Showtime


MOMIX, Artis–Naples, Mar. 27 
Contributed MOMIX, Artis–Naples, Mar. 27 Contributed Artis–Naples

Mar. 14 – 19 “Something Rotten!”

Mar. 21 – 25 Naples Philharmonic Music of John Williams

Mar. 24 – 25 “Late Nite Catechism”

Mar. 27 MOMIX

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Mar. 14 – 19 Disney’s “The Little Mermaid”

Mar. 29 – Mar. 31 “Jersey Boys”

Broadway Palm

Feb. 16 – Apr. 1 “Anything Goes”

Mar. 9 – Apr. 29 “Things My Mother Taught Me”


“Jersey Boys,” Barbara B Mann PAH, Mar. 29-31 
Jeremy Daniel “Jersey Boys,” Barbara B Mann PAH, Mar. 29-31 Jeremy Daniel Center for Performing Arts

Mar. 23 An Evening with Jonathan Edwards

Mar. 25 Robin Spielberg

Mar. 29 German Lopez – Guitarists Duo

Mar. 31 The Rat Pack Remembered

Florida Repertory Theatre

Mar. 21 – Apr. 12 “The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee”

Naples Players

Mar. 1 – Apr. 2 “My Fair Lady”

Mar. 22 – Apr. 15 “These Shining Lives”

Off the Hook Comedy Club

Mar. 16 – Mar. 19 Darren Carter “The Party Starter”

Mar. 30 – Apr. 1 Loni Love Standup Comedy Show

Opera Naples

Mar. 23 Henschel String Quartet

SWFL Performing Arts Center

Mar. 21 Chubby Checker

Mar. 24 Jefferson Starship

Mar. 28 Illusionist Rick Thomas

The Marco Players

Mar. 15 – Apr. 2 “Driving Miss Daisy”

TheatreZone

Mar. 9 – Mar. 19 Dolly Parton’s “9 to 5: The Musical!”

The Stage

Mar. 17 Uptown Express 10-Piece

Mar. 25 The BeeGees Tribute

Mar. 29 The Beach Boys Tribute

Mar. 31 International Irish Show: Phil Coulter, Geraldine Branagan, & Andy Cooney

Tickets

Artis-Naples – artisnaples.org or 239-597-1900
Barbara B. Mann – bbmannpah.com or 800-440-7469
Broadway Palm – broadwaypalm.com or 239-278-4422
Center for Performing Arts – artcenterbonita.org or 495-8989
Florida Rep — floridarep.org or 239-332-4488
Gulfshore Opera – gulfshoreopera.org or 239-529-3925
Gulfshore Playhouse – gulfshoreplayhouse.org or 239-261-7529
Naples Players – naplesplayers.org or 239-263-7990
Off the Hook Comedy Club – offthehookcomedy.com or
239-389-6901
Opera Naples – operanaples.org or 239-963-9050
SWFL Performing Arts Center – swflpac.com or 239-389-6901
The Marco Players – themarcoplayers.com or 239-642-7270
The Stage — thestagebonita.com or 239-405-8566

For a complete listing see websites.

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2017-03-16 digital edition
Click here for Estero edition